About Us
Tel.

028-83118810

18008072779

400-889-1109 (Hotline)

Home>About Us>Disclaimer
Disclaimer

MesoWise made every effort to ensure that the information provided on this website is accurate and reliable, but these resources are based on information provided by the parties published, there is no warranty of any kind. For the accuracy of the information contained within this website, authenticity, completeness, legality or reliability, MesoWise do not assume any responsibility and obligations. 

 

For information provided on this website, we do not give them the nature, standard, accuracy or applicability of any kind other purposes, including express or implied warranties, promises and / or statements. We cannot, and will not guarantee that the site from a computer virus or any other destructive things infringement.

 

For any form (direct, indirect or otherwise) loss or damage, whether in contract, tort or other aspects of your use of (or inability to use) this website and the information generated, we shall not take any responsibility. This site provides links to third-party websites. Be sure to understand that the contents of third-party sites is not within our controls, we cannot and will not assume responsibility for this information or the content of the website in the future.

 

This third party linked sites neither constitute MesoWise where the site or publicize, offer or sale of approved products and services, we cannot ensure this site from a computer virus or any other destructive infringement of things. We cannot and will collect and use personal information held responsible behavior from the third-party websites.

 

In addition, we do not assume responsibility for the accuracy of third-party ads.

关于我们
致电与我们联系

+86 (028) 8311 8810

+86 18008072779

+86 400-889-1109 (热线)

首页>关于我们>免责声明
免责声明

中观唯识已尽一切努力确保本网站提供的信息准确可靠,但这些内容均依据资源方提供的资料进行刊载,并无任何形式的担保。对于本网站内所含信息的准确性、真实性、完整性、合法性或可靠性,中观唯识不承担任何责任和义务。

 

对于本网站提供的信息,我们不对其性质、标准、准确性或其他用途的适用性等给予任何形式的,包括明示或暗示的担保、承诺和/或陈述。 我们现在不能、将来也不能保证本网站免受计算机病毒或其它任何具有破坏性的事物的侵害。

 

对于您因使用(或不能使用)本网站及其中的信息而产生的任何形式(直接、间接或其它)的损失或损害,不论是合同、民事侵权或其它方面的,我们均不承担任何责任。 本网站提供与第三方网站的链接。请务必了解,此第三方网站的内容不在我们的控制范围之内,我们不能也不会在将来对此网站中的信息或内容承担责任。

 

对此第三方网站的链接既不能构成中观唯识对该网站或其中宣传、提供或销售的产品和服务的认可,也不能确保此网站免受计算机病毒或其它任何具有破坏性的事物的侵害。我们不能也不会对从第三方网站上收集并使用个人信息的行为承担责任。

 

另外,我们不对第三方广告的准确性承担责任。